New Format for Readers

You may have noticed I haven’t been posting as much as I did last year…in fact, so far, I’ve only posted a “welcome back” entry.  That’s because I did some self-assessment over the summer and realized the while on the face of things, my blog looks organized – my actual lessons are split into parts and jump all over the place.  So, rather than post-as-I-go like previously, I am trying to build up a collections of pictures, PDFs, and instructions for each unit I teach with each grade so when you do find yourself using ArtClasswithLMJ as a resources, it can be a one-stop shop, so to speak.

Coming soon:

5th Grade Lichtenstein Word Art
4th Grade Warhol Prints
3rd Grade Watercolor Experiments and Results
2nd Grade Portraiture

Leave a Reply

