Sorry about the…

2nd New handmade Poster! For anyone that knows me, I prefer to make my posters through Adobe Illustrator because it’s cleaner (OCD, much?) but I thought I would take my chances with this…and low and behold, there are a few mistakes that you can’t see but are killing me…I’m adapting though.  Sorry the image is blurry – I have an awful camera phone.

I originally saw this with “Sorry about the mess but we are learning here,” and I thought that it would be nice to add a few more descriptors considering how my class can get sometimes.  🙂

IMG_20121217_150417

One response to “Sorry about the…

  1. Pingback: What Three Years of Change Looks Like and the Importance of a ‘Clean Slate’ | Art Class With LMJ·

Leave a Reply

